Supervisory authorities



our social networks



Home > Teams > Fluctuations, Regulations and Evolution of living systems > Former members

Former members

published on , updated on

Former permanent members

Former postdocs and PhD students

  • Cindy Barillot
  • Sébastien Boyer
  • Bernard Chelli Ponce De Leon
  • Gabriel Joël Espel
  • Nils Giordano
  • Edith Grac
  • Mathieu Hemery

Former temporary members

  • Célia Boyat
  • Ludowic Lancelot