Supervisory authorities


   

   

our social networks


               

Search




Home > Teams > Materials, Optics and Instrumental Techniques for the Life Sciences > Team members

Team members

Team Members

Researchers Antoine Delon Aurélie Dupont Aurélien Gourrier Bertrand Fourcade Julien Douady Marco Canepari Olivier StephanEmeriti Jacques Derouard Jean-Claude VialTechnical staff Irène Wang Laetitia (...)

Read more

Antoine Delon

Professeur UJF
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Antoine.Delon@ujf-grenoble.fr Téléphone (33) 04 76 63 58 01 Fax (33) 04 76 63 54 (...)

Read more

Aurélie Dupont old

Chargée de Recherche CNRS (CR2)
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Aurelie.Dupont@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Phone: +33(0) 476 63 58 16 Fax (...)

Read more

Aurélien Gourrier

Chargée de Recherche CNRS (CR1)
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Aurelien.Gourrier@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Phone: +33(0) 476 51 47 29 (...)

Read more

Bertrand Fourcade

Professeur UJF
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Bertrand.Fourcade@ujf-grenoble.fr Phone (33) 04 76 51 47 98 Fax (33) 04 (...)

Read more

Marco Canepari

Chargé de Recherche INSERM
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
Marco.Canepari@ujf-grenoble.fr Phone: +33 (0) 476 514 731 Fax +33(0) 476 (...)

Read more

Jacques Derouard

Professeur Emérite UJF Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
jacques.derouard@ujf-grenoble.fr Téléphone (33) 04 76 63 58 01 Fax (33) 04 (...)

Read more

Jean-Claude Vial

Directeur de Recherche CNRS
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
jean-claude.vial@ujf-grenoble.fr Téléphone (33) 04 76 63 58 66 Fax (...)

Read more

Irène Wang

Ingénieur de Recherche
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique 140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
irene.wang@ujf-grenoble.fr Téléphone (33) 04 76 51 47 29 Fax (33) 04 76 (...)

Read more

Philippe Moreau

Assistant Ingénieur
Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire de Physique
140 rue de la Physique - 38402 St. Martin d’Hères
philippe.moreau@ujf-grenoble.fr
Téléphone (33) 04 76 51 48 73
Fax (33) 04 76 (...)

Read more